FLORIDA VACATION DAY 2: EPCOT

So its been a really long time since Ive been to Epcot, younger me, hated that it didn’t have enough rides and required so much walking. But I wanted to go to the different countries and pay closer attention to the details of Epcot. Of course they don’t 100% represent the countries but Ive never left the United States before and seeing all the different cultures was very exciting.

And of course, the weather wasn’t the best but it helped with the heat. There are a couple rides within Epcot so we decided to get those finished before exploring the countries since all the rides are at the entrance. And because Epcot basically has ZERO shortcuts, (if we wanted to head back to the entrance we literally had to make a huge circle) we thought getting those done was the best way.

And one of the rides, The Nemo thing had a mini aquarium after you were done with the ride. And it was adorable.

IMG_5631

🌟 Note: I actually found THE REAL Marlin and Nemo (not really) 🌟

But after we finished the rides, we head to Canada. It was one of the smaller countries at Epcot, there wasn’t much to explore but we got our free “fans” at Canada. They give out these free bear cardboard things that you can color and use as fans. Usually they’re for children…but you know. The heat.

🌟I found it funny that my dad was reaching for another marker, Ive never seen him so determined in coloring 🌟

But here we go! ( PLEASE FORGIVE ME, I DIDNT GET TO TAKE PICS OF ALL THE COUNTRIES)

🌟CANADA🌟

🌟CHINA🌟 (My ethnicity)

🌟GERMANY🌟

🌟ITALY🌟

🌟NORWAY🌟

🌟JAPAN🌟 (MY FAVORITE) (ɔ◔‿◔)ɔ ♥

🌟FRANCE🌟

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-06-11-00-00

And sadly, I missed Mexico, Morocco & UK. But its all good. I think Japan was my favorite because I loved the buildings so much and one of the stores in Japan. They had a station where they opened up clams and found pearls. And they had a station with a whole bunch of stationary things with famous japanese movie characters like Totoro, No Face (Spirited Away), Kiki (Kiki’s Delivery Service) etc. And I found him..

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-06-10-59-53

❤(っ^▿^)   (╥﹏╥)     ❁_❁     ♥+♥     (っ◕‿◕)っ ♥     ≧✯◡✯≦     (⊙.⊙(☉̃ₒ☉)⊙.⊙)      ಥ_ಥ ❤

But sadly, I had to leave him because he was FUCKING $30

But this was basically my Epcot adventure, I had a lot of fun here and I don’t think I’ll be back soon so I enjoyed every second of it. I didn’t get a chance to take any pics of the fireworks but they were pretty. And last but not least!!

ಥ_ಥ this is how much I walked that day.ಥ_ಥ Also my OOTD

Leave a comment