FLORIDA VACATION DAY 1: ANIMAL KINGDOM

Actually, the title of this blog is a complete lie. Animal Kingdom was actually day 2, we went for a 8 hour drive to Florida and a 6 hour shopping spree in Day 1. And I think I’ll do a haul of all the stuff I got but since this is my blog and I don’t want to start with Day 2…Im calling it Day 1.

But Ill still start off with our hotel room. We actually stayed at the Disney All Star Sports Resort (geez thats a long name (̶◉͛‿◉̶)) It was our first time at a disney resort and it was actually hella convenient cause theres a bus that takes you directly to the park of your choice.

We stayed in the tennis one; they have football building, a cocacola building, and a whole bunch of other ones. But the way that they design it is adorable. They have little disney characters displayed around the place.

🌟 ALSO A WARNING: I don’t have many pictures for this trip because I tried to enjoy the trip with my own eyes and I tried not to take my phone out so I am missing a shit ton of stuff 😦 🌟

So our hotel room is pretty cute, especially the shower room.

BBBBBBBBUUUUUUUTTTTT~

Lets get started with the park: First heres a cute pic of our matching wrist bands for entrance ٩(˘◡˘)۶

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

But, so I think most people know that Animal Kingdom just opened Pandora world and there are two new rides. So basically, when we went that day. There was a STAMPEDE of humans running towards Pandora. And with all the hype, its not as exciting as I thought.

IMG_5577.JPG

✿ This is everyone running into the park ALL TOWARDS PANDORA -_-. And no one even acknowledged the pretty tree in the middle✿

✿THATS THE FRIGGIN LINE GUYS! & again, Im a little upset that I didnt take more pics of Pandora, cause it was soo beautiful at night ✿

Usually people don’t like going to animal kingdom cause theres “nothing to do” there but one of my favorite things was probably the Safari ride. There was a just animals minding their own business and it was just fun to see. Even if most of them dont come out from behind the trees, it was cool to see nature.

✿ OH MY GOD. THE PEOPLE BEHIND US THOUGH. (─‿‿─) they were so freaking loud, no wonder the animals didn’t come out. “LOOK AT THE ELEPHANT! LOOK AT IT” “OH MY GOD ITS A HIPPO” “HEY DOGGIE! WOOF WOOF”………bruh. And they weren’t children. THEY WERE FULL GROWN ADULTS. PLEASE!! ✿

But anyways, overall it was a pleasant day. The night show was a cherry on top for me. OH! and the sprinkles was the Mount Everest ride.

IMG_5594

The night show was actually in that sitting area next to the mountain.

IMG_5613

IMG_5612

IMG_5615

IMG_5614

Since we were staying at the resort, we were allowed to stay until 1…but we had no energy by 11:00 so we went back to the hotel by then (👍≖‿‿≖)👍 👍(≖‿‿≖👍)

And for some reason, I really wanted to track how many steps we walked that day. Heres what my app told me for Animal Kingdom.

IMG_5727.PNG

(͠≖ ͜ʖ͠≖)👌

 

Leave a Reply

